Office


2545 St. Johns Ave
Billings, MT  59102

(406) 656-4233

office@rmdcma.com

The District Office is open 9:00-4:30 Monday thru Friday
except for the following days: calendar.

Staff Directory


Daniel Kenyon - Coordinator of Finance and Communication

dkenyon@rmdcma.com

Mary Kraft - Executive Assistant
mkraft@rmdcma.com

Rev. Eric Oleson - Assistant to the District Superintendent
eoleson@rmdcma.com

Chris Tweedy - Assistant to the District Superintendent
ctweedy@rmdcma.com

Rev. Jonathan Wiggins - District Superintendent
jwiggins@rmdcma.com